Administration & Staff

Chief and Council

Band Administrator - Doug Brown
Email: dbrown@lslib.com

Chief, Oliver Arnouse
Email: oarnouse@lslib.com

Council member, Dale Tomma
Email: dtomma@lslilb.com

Council member, Wes Francois
Email: wfrancois@lslib.com

Executive Assistant, Naomi August
Email: naugust@lslib.com

Departments

Reception, Sally Kurucz
Email: reception@lslib.com

Accounting

Accounting Manager, Sherry Geddes
Email: sgeddes@lslib.com

Accounting assistant, Georgina Power
Email: gpower@lslib.com

Payroll, Tracy Laug
Email: tlaug@lslib.com

Accounts Payable, Marjie Lafreniere
Email: acctap@lslib.com

Lands

Lands Manager - Lands, Leasing & Taxation, Joan E. King
Certified Professional Aboriginal Lands Manager
Email: jking@lslib.com

Housing / Accounts Receivable Clerk, Nicole Thom
Email: acctar@lslib.com

Housing

Residential Property Manager, Sue Saunders
Email: ssaunders@lslib.com

Village O&M Department

Village Operations & Maintenance Director, Kevin Potter
Email: kpotter@lslib.com

Housing & Building Maintenance Supervisor, James Thomas

Email: jthomas@lslib.com

Public Works & Parks Division, James Tomma

Email: jtomma@lslib.com

Asset & Maintenance Management Coordinator, Carrie Danczak
Email: cdanczak@lslib.com

Skwlax Aborigianal Interest Department

Tess Tomma, Technical Coordinator
Email: ttomma@lslib.com

Dianne Francois, BC Hydro Technical Coordinator
Email: dfrancois@lslib.com

Brian Finlay, Project Administrator

Aaron Arnouse, Environment Coordinator
Email: fisheries@lslib.com

Shane Hunt, Research Department

Warren Fortier, Research Department

Education & Membership

Joan Arnouse, Education Coordinator/Membership Clerk
Email: jarnouse@lslib.com

Beverly Tomma, Education Assistant

Email: btomma@lslib.com

Fisheries

Aaron Arnouse
Email: fisheries@lslib.com

Fire Chief

Paul Gamble
Email: firechief@lslib.com

 

Contact Information

1886 Little Shuswap Lake Rd
Chase, BC V0E 1M2
Ph: (250) 679-3203 Fx: (250) 679-3220
General Inquiries: reception@lslib.com